Willow Tree Series

A realistic gritty contemporary series.

Willow Tree Series

  • Dream in the Wind

    Amelia Leith has suffered the terrible loss of her husband. With two children to raise, money is tight, life is getting hard. She travels to the city to try and gain employment to help raise her family. In a strange twist of fate she finds herself involved in an Elite Escort service. Determined to live by her own moral code she finds herself in a place she never dreamt of.

    Dr Connor O'Reily a well respected Cardiac Surgeon needs to leave Scotland. After catching his beautiful wife in bed with his work colleague a transfer to Sydney Australia St Vincent Hospital is his only option. Determined to never let another woman break his heart Connor will only deal with Escort services when the need for a woman arises.

    Is their meeting fate or will it destroy them both…..

    RETURNS: If you are in any way unsatisfied with your purchase you are welcome to return your purchase to us for exchange or refund (excluding shipping). Item must be returned in the original condition.