Willow Tree Series

A realistic gritty contemporary series.

Willow Tree Series

  • Haunted in the Wind

    The Lilly and Hunter whirlwind romance continues…

    An unsuspecting Lilly Arbie is thrust into the world of Hunter Timmins. Drugs, prostitution, women smuggling and murder is all in a days work for Hunter.

    As the couple precariously navigate a new relationship in Hunter's world. The independent self confident Lilly struggles to find her place. The fine line Hunter walks between his world and Lillys, is jeopardised when tragedy strikes the couple. With Hunter spiralling out of control can Lillys love pull him back or will Hunter be forever lost.

    Will Hunter and Lilly survive the carnage of two different worlds colliding?

    RETURNS: If you are in any way unsatisfied with your purchase you are welcome to return your purchase to us for exchange or refund (excluding shipping). Item must be returned in the original condition.